TTAC Team

TTAC consists of a core staff that boasts many years of public health experience. Together with an extended team of expert consultants and subcontractors, TTAC works to provide timely, valuable assistance to help clients and partners build capacity and bring their tobacco prevention and control efforts to greater levels of competency, success, and sustainability.

Kathleen R. MinerKathleen R. Miner, MPH, PhD
Principal Investigator/Associate Dean of Applied Public Health
404-727-8745
kminer@emory.edu
top
Debra G. MorrisDebra G. Morris, MPH, CHES
Director of Technical Assistance
312-274-1488
debra.morris@emory.edu
top
Alison SiplerAlison Sipler, MPH, CHES
Director of Programs
404-429-3708
asipler@emory.edu
top
Madeleine SolomonMadeleine Solomon, MPH
Director of Community Programs and Policy Initiatives
847-432-8305
madeleine.solomon@emory.edu
top
Janet LoveJanet Love, MPH, CHES
Associate Director, Training & Technical Assistance
404-808-3564
jlove4@emory.edu
top
Sarah E. AndersonSarah E. Anderson, MPH, CHES
Program Associate
401-274-1217
sande25@emory.edu
top
Carissa BeattyCarissa Beatty, MPH, CHES
Program Manager
949-682-7869
cbeatty@emory.edu
top
Rachel LawleyRachel Lawley, MPH, CHES
Senior Manager, Programming and Communications
404-727-4106
rlea@emory.edu
top
Lori Swier
Sr. Research Project Coordinator
404-727-3943
lori.swier@emory.edu
top
Sherree D. HillSherree D. Hill
Administrative Assistant
404-727-5842
sdhill4@emory.edu
top

Last updated 1/18/13